Saturday’s

So Saturday’s are one of my favorite days. As a family we don’t do a whole lot. We spend time together and enjoy each others company. Today was no different. Hubbie and I have been enjoying Battlestar Galactica together. I’m not sure why I never watched it before, but all I know is that now I love it. Pumpkin Head has been extremely tired today. She got to bed extremely late last night since I was at my craft night. She usually goes to bed around 8 and it was almost 10 by the time she went to sleep! So yes, she was tired today, but we still managed to play some and watch some Sesame Street.

 

Hubbie did do something nice for me out in the SCORCHING HEAT for me today! We have a storage shed ๐Ÿ™‚ and it was in desperate need of a lock. Hubbie went and put a Hash lock or something like that on the shed. It was super hot, but I’m pumped that he did it so that I can now put some things in the shed. Things that I have been dying to get out of my house for a while. I can finally clean out my house and have a yard sale :D!

 

Anyways, I hope you all have a great weekend. On Monday I will be reviewing a product that I love. So stay tuned ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

